APPLIED SYSTEMS
2017-12-01 INTERFACE STATUS REPORT

Outline of Interface capabilities with Insurance Companies UPDATED ON: 2017-12-01

Download Lines Real Time Lines Upload Lines
EDOCS CSIO eDocs and CSIO Messages
HABIT Habitational
IRCA Individually Rated Commercial Auto
PAUTC Personal Auto Canada
BVIEW Billing View Real Time
CHRAU Personal Auto Change Request
CHRHO Personal Home Change Request
CLINQ Claims Inquiry Real-Time
ENDBR Endorsement Bridge
PAUBR Personal Auto Real Time Bridge to Website
PVIEW Policy View Real Time
WSIGN Company Web site
PHABR Personal Habitational Real Time Bridge to Website
HA Habitational
PAUTO Personal Auto

Company Contacts Initial Load Done By Download Lines Real Time Lines Upload Lines
Algoma Mutual
131 Main
Thessalon, ON P0R 1L0
Bev McLeod
800-461-7260
bmcleod@amico.ca
No Initial Load offered EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Aviva Elite
2206 Eglinton Avenue East
Toronto, ON M1L 4S8
Help Desk

caisedi@avivacanada.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC BVIEW, CLINQ, ENDBR, PAUBR, PHABR, PVIEW
Aviva Ins. Co. of Canada
2206 Eglinton Avenue East
Toronto, ON M1L 4S8
Help Desk

caisedi@avivacanada.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC BVIEW, CLINQ, ENDBR, PAUBR, PHABR, PVIEW
Aviva Pilot
90 Eglinton Avenue West
Toronto, ON M4A 1E9
Help Desk

caisedi@avivacanada.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC BVIEW, CLINQ, ENDBR, PAUBR, PHABR, PVIEW
Aviva Scottish & York
2206 Eglinton Avenue East
Toronto, ON M1L 4S8
Help Desk

caisedi@avivacanada.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC BVIEW, CLINQ, ENDBR, PAUBR, PHABR, PVIEW
AvivaTraders
2206 Eglinton Avenue East
Toronto, ON M1L 4S8
Help Desk

caisedi@avivacanada.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC BVIEW, CLINQ, ENDBR, PAUBR, PHABR, PVIEW
Ayr Farmers Mutual Insurance
1400 Northumberland Street
Ayr, ON N0B 1E0
Justin McCulloch
519-632-7414
justinm@ayrmutual.com

Scott Kilgour
519-632-7414 229
scottk@ayrmutual.com
No Initial Load offered EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Bay of Quinte Mutual Insurance Company
13379 Loyalist Parkway
Picton, ON K0K 2T0
Patti Welsh
613-476-7725 226
patti@boqm.ca

Vivienne Cristofari
416-861-8884
vivienne.cristofari@brovada.com
No Initial Load offered EDOCS
CAA Insurance Company
60 Commerce Valley Drive East
Thornhill, ON L3T 7P9
Yarlini Rajkumar
416-579-2409
yraj@caasco.ca
No Initial Load offered HABIT, PAUTC
Chieftain
165 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5H 3B9
Stephanie O'Neill
416-350-5802
otsserr@travelers.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC PAUBR, PHABR, PVIEW
Chubb Ins. Co. of Canada
1 Adelaide Street
East Toronto, ON M5C 2V9
Allan Nikkila
416-860-0550
anikkila@chubb.com

Clark Manlosa
416-860-0550
cmanlosa@chubb.com

Help Desk
416-359-3222
canadian-help-desk@chubb.com

Vanessa Tremblay
416-359-3222 4229
vtremblay@chubb.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Coachman
2260 11th Avenue
Regina, SK S4P 0J9
Cassie Haddad
306-775-6755 6755
chaddad@sgicanada.ca
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, PAUTC
Commonwell Mutual Ins Grp
12 - 16 Peel Street
P.O. Box 28
Lindsay, ON K9V 4R8
Help Desk
800-461-0310
issupport@thecommonwell.ca
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
CUMIS General Insurance Company
151 North Service Road
Burlington, ON L7R 4C2
Ken deBlieck
905-631-4930
ken.deblieck@cumis.com
No Initial Load offered HABIT
Dufferin Mutual
712 Main Street East
Shelburne, ON L0N 1S0
Lisa White
519-925-2026
lwhite@dufferinmutual.com
Initial Load done through the Company EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Dumfries Mutual
12 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, ON N1R 3R7
Gerry Wiens
519-621-4660
gerry@dumfriesmutual.com

Megan Yethman
519-621-4660
megan@dumfriesmutual.com
No Initial Load offered EDOCS, PAUTC
Echelon General Insurance
2680 Matheson Blvd.
Suite 300
Mississauga, ON L4W 0A5
Carmela Domizio
905-214-7926
cdomizio@echeloninsurance.ca

Service Desk
905-214-7880 6180
servicedesk@echeloninsurance.ca
Initial Load done through the Company PAUTC
Economical Insurance
111 Westmount Road South
Waterloo, ON N2J 4S4
Craig Green
800-265-9996
Craig.green@economical.com

EDI Support Line
800-265-2180 6334
brokersupport@economical.com

Nick Davis
519-570-8500 42534
nick.davis@economical.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, IRCA , PAUTC BVIEW, CLINQ, PAUBR, PHABR, PVIEW, WSIGN HA , PAUTO
Economical Select
111 Westmount Road South
P.O. Box 2000
Waterloo, ON N2J 4S4
EDI Support Line
800-265-2180 8334
brokersupport@economical.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, IRCA , PAUTC PAUBR, PHABR, WSIGN HA , PAUTO
Edge Mutual Insurance Company
103 Wellington Street S.
Drayton, ON N0G 1P0
Heike Martin
519-638-3304 223
hmartin@edgemutual.com

Kevin Prong
519-638-3304
kprong@edgemutual.com
No Initial Load offered EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC BVIEW, CLINQ, PAUBR, PHABR, PVIEW PAUTO
Federation Insurance Group
1, Place Ville Marie
Suite 1400
Montreal, QC H3B 2B2
Help Desk
800-265-2180 6334
clientservicesapplicationsupportbrokerinterface@ec
Initial Load done through Applied HABIT, PAUTC HA , PAUTO
Fundy Mutual Insurance Company
1022 Main Street
Sussex, NB E4E 2M3
Coleen Robinson
506-432-1535
coleen.robinson@fundymutual.com
Initial Load done through the Company HABIT
Germania Mutual
403 Mary Street
Ayton, ON N0G 1C0
Dawn Conaway
519-665-7715
it@germaniamutual.com
Initial Load done through the Company EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Gore Mutual
252 Dundas Street North
Cambridge, ON N1R 5T3
Broker Relations and Marketing
800-265-8600
gobroker@goremutual.ca

Johan Pisters
800-265-8600
jpisters@goremutual.ca

Liz Santo
800-265-8600 2416
esanto@goremutual.ca

Olly Lowis
647-920-4675
lowiso@quindell.com

Roger Dawson
416-236-1493

Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC PAUBR, PHABR, PVIEW HA , PAUTO
Grenville Mutual Insurance
3005 County Road 21
Spencerville, ON K0E 1X0
Andrew Asquith
613-258-9988 2257
andrewa@grenvillemutual.com

IT Support - Help Desk
613-258-9988
support@grenvillemutual.com

Wendie Noccey
613-658-2013 229
wendiem@grenvillemutual.com
No Initial Load offered EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC BVIEW, CHRAU, CHRHO, CLINQ, PAUBR, PHABR, PVIEW
Groupe Commerce-Intact Quebec
2450 rue Girouard
Saint-Hyacinthe, QC J2S 3B3
Diane Dube
800-363-5401 2533
accescourtiersqc@intact.net
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC ENDBR, WSIGN
Groupe Ledor
671 4E Avenue
St-Romuald, QC G6W 5M6
Christian Cote
418-952-2233
christian.cote@ledor.ca

Denise Isabel
418-939-1341
sac.saga@ledor.ca
No Initial Load offered HABIT, PAUTC
Groupe Promutuel
520 Boulevard Charest Est
Bureau 200
Quebec, PQ G1K 3J3
Helene Giroux
800-510-4630
helene.giroux@promutuel.ca
No Initial Load offered HABIT, PAUTC
Guarantee Co. of North America
954 Dundas Street East
Woodstock, ON N4S 7Z9
Kevin Baxter
877-276-8232 40007
spost@gcman.com

Susan Post
800-912-6926 40007
spost@gcna.com
No Initial Load offered EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Halwell Mutual
812 Woolwich Street
P O Box 60
Guelph, ON N1H 6J6
Help Desk

it@halwellmutual.com

Marg Torrance
519-836-2860
marg@halwellmutual.com

Stephen Matusiak
519-836-2860 226
stephen@halwellmutual.com
Initial Load done through the Company EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Hamilton Township Mutual (HTM)
1176 Division Street
Cobourg, ON K9A 4K5
Donna White
800-263-3935
dwhite@htminsurance.ca

Peggy Schmitter
519-267-4645
pschmitter@rogers.com

Terrye Calnan
800-263-3935
tcalnan@htminsurance.ca
Initial Load done through the Company EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Heartland Farm Mutual Inc.
100 Erb Street East
Waterloo, ON N2J 1L9
Maria Rebelo
519-886-4530 6256
mrebelo@heartlandfarmmutual.com

Susan Carr
519-886-4530 233
scarr@heartlandfarmmutual.com

Troy Williams
647-274-8364
twilliams@iter8.com
EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC PHABR
Howick Mutual Insurance
1091 Centre Street
Wroxeter, ON N0G 2X0
Donna Rowley
519-335-3561 235
drowley@howickmutual.com
No Initial Load offered EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Intact Atlantic Region
1 Eglinton Avenue East
Toronto, ON MaP 3A4
Rich Harner
416-217-5900 42079
help.csio@ingcanada.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC BVIEW, ENDBR, PVIEW
Intact West Region
1300 321 6th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 4W7
EDI Help Desk
416-217-5900
westedi@intact.net

Janet Clarke
800-668-8384
janet.clarke@ingcanada.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC BVIEW, ENDBR, PVIEW
JEVCO Insurance
7120 Huronontario Street
Mississauga, ON L5W 0B1
EDI Help Desk

edi.help@intact.net

Marija Patron
905-677-8889 2298
mpatron@jevco.ca
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Kent & Essex Mutual Insurance
10 Creek Road
Chatham, ON N7M 5K4
Carol Holmes
519-360-4775
carolh@kemutual.com
Initial Load done through the Company EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Kings Mutual Insurance Company
220 Commercial Street
Berwick, NS B0P 1E0
Cara Cameron
902-538-3187 116

No Initial Load offered EDOCS, HABIT
Kingsway General
5310 Explorer Drive
Mississauga, ON L4W 5H8
EDI Help Desk

edi.help@intact.net

Grace Kemp
905-206-6478
gkemp@kingsway-general.com
Initial Load done through Applied HABIT, PAUTC
Lambton Mutual
7873 Confederation Line
Waterford, ON N0M 2S0
Bruce Moore

bmoore@mccg.net

Deborah A. Van Eyk
519-876-2506 224
dvaneyk@lambtonmutual.com
Initial Load done through the Company HABIT, PAUTC
Lanark Mutual
96 South Street
Scotch Line Road
Perth, ON K7H 0A2
Bruce Moore

bmoore@mccg.net
Initial Load done through the Company HABIT, PAUTC
L'Union Canadienne

2475 Boulevard Laurier
Sillery, QC G1T 1C4
Pierre Martin
418-651-3551 3289
pierre.martin@cooperators.ca
Initial Load done through Applied HABIT, PAUTC
L'Unique General Insurance
625 Saint-Amable Street
Quebec, QC G1K 0E1
Help Desk

support.edi@lunique.qc.ca
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
McKillop Mutual Insurance Company
91 Main Street South
Seaforth, ON N0K 1W0
Rob Morehead
519-527-0400
rob@mckillopmutual.com
Initial Load done through the Company EDOCS
Missisquoi Compagnied Assurances
625, boul, Rene Levesques
Quest # 600
Montreal, QC H3B 1R2
Help Desk
800-265-2180 6334
clientservicesapplicationsupportbrokerinterface@ec
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC HA , PAUTO
Nordic Insurance
5657 Spring Garden Road
Halifax, NS B3J 4A5
EDI Help Desk

edi.atlantic@intact.net

Michelle Baker
800-565-4040 4424
michele.baker@ingcanada.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC BVIEW, ENDBR, PVIEW
Nordic Insurance West Division
1300 321 - 6th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, AB T2P 4W7
EDI Help Desk

westedi@intact.net
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC BVIEW, ENDBR, PVIEW
Norfolk Mutual Insurance Company
33 Park Road
,
Dianna Loucks
800-304-5573 226
dloucks@norfolkmutual.com
Initial Load done through the Company EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Northbridge
105 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 1P9
Patricia Coughlin
416-350-4658
patricia.coughlin@nbfc.com

Sonia Atherley
416-350-4578
sonia.atherley@nbfc.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC PAUBR, PHABR, PVIEW, WSIGN
Novex
5775 Yonge Street
Suite 600
North York, ON M2M 4J1
EDI Help Desk

westedi@intact.net
Initial Load done through Applied HABIT, PAUTC BVIEW, ENDBR, PVIEW
Optimum Assurance Agricole
425, boul de Maisonneuve
Quest 15th Floor
Montreal, QC H3A 3G5
Help Desk

supportOGI@optinf.ca

Simon Robichaud
514-288-1661 476
srobichaud@optinf.ca
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Optimum Frontier Insurance
147 McIntyre Street West
Suite 200
North Bay, ON P1B 2Y5
Help Desk

supportOGI@optinf.ca
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, PAUTC
Optimum Societe d'Assurance
425, boul de Maisonneuve
Quest 15th Floor
Montreal, QC H3A 3G5
Help Desk

supportOGI@optinf.ca
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Optimum West Insurance
800 - 1055 West Georgia
Vancouver, BC V6E 3P3
Help Desk

supportOGI@optinf.ca
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Pafco Insurance
27 Allstate Parkway
Suite 100
Markham, ON L3R 5P8
Suzanne McLean
905-940-4240
zmclean@pembridge.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Peace Hills General Insurance
300, 10709 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5J 3N3
John Bud
780-945-2846
jbud@phgic.com

Vincent Ho
780-945-4688
vho@peacehillsinsurance.com
Initial Load done through the Company EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC HA , PAUTO
Peel Mutual Insurance
103 Queen Street West
Brampton, ON L6Y 1M3
Barb Landman
905-451-2386
blandman@peelmutual.com

Bryan Bedford
905-451-2386 251
bbedford@peelmutual.com
No Initial Load offered EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC BVIEW, CLINQ, PAUBR, PHABR, PVIEW, WSIGN
Pembridge Insurance
27 Allstate Parkway
Suite 100
Brampton, ON L3R 5P8
Suzanne McLean
905-940-4240
smclean@pembridge.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC PAUBR, PHABR
Perth Insurance
111 Westmount Road South
P.O. Box 2000
Waterloo, ON N2J 4S4
EDI Support Line
800-265-2180 8334
brokerinterfacesupport@teig.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC PAUBR, PHABR, WSIGN HA , PAUTO
Portage Mutual
749 Saskatchewan Ave. East
P.O. Box 340
Portage La Prairie, MB R1N 3B8
Eric Thorsteinson
800-567-7721 246
eric@portagemutual.com

John Penner
204-857-3415 2304
jpenner@portagemutual.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Red River Mutual
245 Centre Avenue East
Altona, MB R0G 0B0
Darren Paul
800-370-2888 3020
dpaul@redrivermutual.com

Sheldon Zacharias
204-324-6434 129
szacharias@redrivermutual.com
No Initial Load offered EDOCS, HABIT
Royal & SunAlliance Insurance
10 Wellington Street East
Toronto, ON M5E 1L5
Mark Benton
416-366-7600 2253
mark.benton@rsagroup.ca

RSA Service Desk
877-956-5651
servicedesk@rsagroup.ca
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC BVIEW, CLINQ, ENDBR, PAUBR, PHABR, PVIEW, WSIGN
Royal Facility Insurance
10 Wellington Street East
Toronto, ON M5E 1L5
Mark Benton
416-366-7600 2253
mark.benton@rsagroup.ca
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, PAUTC BVIEW, CLINQ, ENDBR, PAUBR, PHABR, PVIEW, WSIGN
S & Y Insurance (Newfoundland)
2206 Eglinton Avenue East
Toronto, ON M1L 4S8
Help Desk

caisedi@avivacanada.com
Initial Load done through the Company EDOCS, PAUTC BVIEW, CLINQ, ENDBR, PAUBR, PVIEW
Saskatchewan Mutual
279 3rd Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK S7K 2H8
Evan Seabrook
306-653-4232
eseabrook@saskmutual.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
SGI CANADA (SGI) (SK)
2260 - 11th Avenue
Regina, SK S4P 0J9
Archie Gee
306-751-1884
agee@sgicanada.ca

Dustin Milani
306-751-1884
dmilani@sgi.sk.ca

Help Desk

broker.interface@sgicanada.ca
Initial Load done through the Company EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC CHRHO, PHABR, PVIEW
SGI Canada (SGIS) (AB)
2260 11th Avenue
Regina, SK S4P 0J9
Archie Gee
306-751-1884
agee@sgi.sk.ca

Dustin Milani
306-751-3309
dmilani@sgi.sk.ca

Roger Dawson
416-236-1493
support@mastercom.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC CHRAU, CHRAU, PAUBR, PHABR, PVIEW
SGI CANADA (SGIS) (BC)
2260 - 11th Avenue
Regina, SK S4P 0J9
Archie Gee
306-751-1884
agee@sqi.sk.ca

Dustin Milani
306-751-1884
dmilani@sgi.sk.ca

Help Desk

broker.interface@sgicanada.ca
Initial Load done through the Company EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC CHRHO, PHABR, PVIEW
South Easthope Mutual
62 Woodstock Street South
Tavistock, ON N0B 2R0
Dave Newell
519-655-3050
dnewell@sehcomp.ca

Julie Kimpell
519-655-2011
jkimpel@seins.on.ca
No Initial Load offered EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Sovereign General
500 - 6700 Macleaod Trail S.E.
Calgary, AB T2H 0L3
Linda Harding
403-298-4285
linda.harding@sovgen.com
Initial Load done through Applied HABIT, PAUTC
Town & Country Mutual Insurance
79 Cardadoc Street South
Strathroy, ON N7G 2M5
Kevin Post
519-246-1132 43
kpost@town-country-ins.ca
Initial Load done through the Company EDOCS
Townsend Farmers' Mutual Fire Insurance Company
792 Old Highway 24
Waterford, ON N0E 1Y0
Allan Griwatz
905-627-5780
agriwatz@sehcomp.ca

Bobi Lambert-Kwarciany
519-443-7231
bobi@townsendmutual.com
No Initial Load offered EDOCS
Travelers Canada
165 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5H 3B9
Stephanie O'Neill
416-350-5802
otsserr@travelers.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC PAUBR, PHABR, PVIEW
Trillium Mutual
130 John Street
Atwood, ON N0G 1B0
Olly Lowis
647-920-4675
olowis@iter8.com

Scott Bender
519-367-5001 250
sbender@trilliummutual.com

Steven Gross
519-291-9300 5780
sgross@trilliummutual.com
Initial Load done through the Company EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC PHABR
Unica Insurance
7150 Derrycrest Drive
Mississauga, ON L5W OE5
Stephane Girard
418-747-7005
stephane.girard@lacapitale.com
No Initial Load offered EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC BVIEW, CLINQ, ENDBR, PAUBR, PHABR, PVIEW
Union Canadienne
2475 Boulevard Laurier
Sillery, QC G1T 1C4
Help Desk
800-463-3382
edisupport@uc.qc.ca
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Wawanesa Mutual Insurance
191 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3P1
Tier 1 Support
877-985-3976
brokerhelp@wawanesa.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Wellington
1 Eglinton Avenue East
Toronto, ON M4P 3A4
Rich Harner
416-217-5900 42079
helpcsio@intact.net
Initial Load done through the Company EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC BVIEW, ENDBR, PAUBR, PHABR, PVIEW
West Wawanosh Mutual
81 Southhampton Street
R.R. #1
Dungannon, ON N0M 1R0
Cathie Simpson
519-529-7921 221
cathie.simpson@wwmic.com

Shannan Sweiger
519-529-7921 232
shannan.sweiger@wwmic.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC
Western Assurance
10 Wellington Street East
Toronto, ON M5E 1L5
Mark Benton
416-366-7600 2253
mark_benton@royalsunalliance.com
Initial Load done through Applied EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC BVIEW, CLINQ, ENDBR, PVIEW, WSIGN
Westminster Mutual
14122 Belmont Road
Belmont, ON N0L 1B0
Julie Farzuhar
519-644-1663
jfarzuhar@wmic.ca
Initial Load done through the Company EDOCS, HABIT, PAUTC